Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Heidi VanderStoel

10/24/19

For our 10th wedding anniversary I wanted to have my wedding ring re done. The stone was perfect but the band had become too small and somewhat bulky to me. My husband took the set to a few different jewelers but Tom was the only one that was willing to listen to what we wanted and help design a new ring. Everyone else told us to sell it and start over or that they couldn't do what we wanted. In the end working with Tom was an amazing experience and we would recommend Hart to everyone.

Current Rating in Google: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tamii Dotson

June 3, 2021

We were recommended to Harts from another jeweler for a simple watch repair. We found the staff courteous, professional, and knowledgable. While waiting for the repair I spied a beautiful necklace I simply had to have. Pricing was very reasonable. After reading reviews and the service we received I will be going back to have them design and make a custom ring with several loose diamonds I wasn’t sure what to do with until I seen their custom work. ❤️.

Fabian B. Flores

July 7, 2021

Location is convenient, lots of merchandise on display with a wide range of prices. The person who helped me was very friendly and helpful in finding a gift in my price range. Very pleased.

Donna Mulvey

June 3, 2021

I walked in without an appointment, to request a custom modification on some silver necklaces. Not a high dollar job and definitely a quirky request. Shannon and Marissa were wonderful, very helpful and efficient. They helped me, quickly and with enthusiasm, to accomplish my goal. I will definitely return.

Linda Kitchens

June 8, 2021

I took my Grandmothers vintage diamond ring in to be cleaned up a bit and they did a beautiful job. It looked like the day it was purchased. Very pleased!

Randel Livingood

March 14, 2021

Great, privately owned family business with terrific service and excellent knowledge.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kat T.

07/04/16

Hart jewelers is a fantastic place, my husband and myself have been to Hart jewelers many many times, they have always treated us more than fair Replaced...READ MORE

Victoria T.

08/21/18

Elliott was the nicest salesman I've ever met. His service blew me away. We were immediately greeted and asked what we were looking for. We knew we wanted...READ MORE

LOADING...